Dominican Republic BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Dominican Republic

BLS Logo

Follow Us

Apply for VISA to Spain
In Dominican Republic

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2021:

Date Day Holidays
January 1 Friday New Years
January 4 Monday Reyes (Dominican Republic, transferred from day 6)
January 21 Thursday Altagracia Day (Dominican Republic)
January 25 Monday Duarte Day (Dominican Republic)
April 1 Thursday Holy Thursday
April 2 Friday Good Friday
May 1 Saturday Labor Day
June 3 Thursday Corpus Christi (Dominican Republic)
August 16 Monday Restoration Day (Dominican Republic)
September 24 Friday Day of the Mercedes (Dominican Republic)
October 12 Tuesday Hispanic Day National Holiday
December 6 Monday Constitution Day
December 8 Wednesday Immaculate Conception
December 25 Saturday Christmas
Doorstep Service