Dominican Republic BLS Spain Visa: BLS International Spain Visa Application Centers Public Holidays Dominican Republic

BLS Logo

Follow Us

Apply for VISA to Spain
In Dominican Republic

Public Holidays / Closures

The BLS International Spain Visa application centres will close for business on the following public holidays in 2019:

Date Day Holidays
January 1 Tuesday New Year
January 21 Monday Day of the Virgin of La Altagracia
February 27 Wednesday Dominican National Independence Day
April 18 Thursday Holy Thursday
April 19 Friday Holy Friday
April 29 Monday Dominican Labor Day
May 1 Wednesday Spanish Labor Day
August 16 Friday Dominican Restoration Day
September 24 Tuesday Day of the Mercedes
October 12 Saturday National Holiday of Spain
November 1 Friday Day of the deceased
November 4 Monday Dominican Constitution
December 6 Friday Spanish Constitution
December 25 Wednesday Christmas